No riding, just running (Dustin)

So I woke up late Saturday, too late to ride with C4, even though the ride now starts at 10. Yeah. Care, Tsali and I were able to get 6 miles in Saturday afternoon and then yardwork and to-do stuff took up the rest of the day. We watched Salt Saturday night, which is an extremely bad-ass movie.  Go get it now.

I didn’t feel well Sunday so I didn’t get out and ride (again). I ran one friggin’ mile in the afternoon, yet that made me feel pretty good.

Today I got 10 miles of running in to try and make up for the weekend of no riding.  Hopefully I’ll get on the trainer tonight for 30 minutes or so.  The race in Greenville is coming up soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

